Back to top

2014 Annual Meeting: Monday, January 13

3 Beiträge / 0 neu
Letzter Beitrag
WS Member Bild des Benutzers Warmshowers Administrator
2014 Annual Meeting: Monday, January 13

We'll have our annual meeting of the leadership group and board of directors of Warmshowers.org on Monday, January 13, 2014, at 7pm US Mountain Time via Skype.

In the US/Canada that's 6pm PT, 7PM MT, 8PM CT, 9PM ET. For other places, click this link to see the time where you are. . We apologize that this time does not accommodate people in Europe. We gave it our best.

Please read the recent reports in this leadership forum topic in advance.

Anyone who wants to participate is welcome; you can comment on this forum node to express your interest. Please provide your skype username. If you prefer to leave written comments, you can comment on this node or the 2013 Annual Report.

Update: The meeting was held and the meeting minutes are attached to this post.

WS Member Bild des Benutzers WS Member
Cyril for board

As a reminder, I recommended Cyril for a seat on the board. That was seconded by Mark Martin. How do we vote him on? Did we have the majority we need to do this? Do we have a policy on that?

WS Member Bild des Benutzers @wsadmin@
If you got his permission to

If you got his permission to serve, which was the next step, we pre-approved it at the meeting.